ZonCoupons and Me
Oops Error...We cannot identify your details from the link you followed. Please try again. You can follow any 'Manage My Emails' links in your email footers or Login to confirm your details.
What is removed when I unsubscribe?
Your Email and Account Data:
- Emails and Email Alerts: You will no longer receive any email communication from ZonCoupons, including the regular emails and any deal alerts that you have set up. (This action is immediate)
- User Account: Your ZonCoupons login and account data will be removed automatically. (Usually within 72 hours, often much sooner)
- Your Claimed Deals: Information regarding deals you have claimed, including the coupon codes that you have been issued. (Usually within 72 hours, often much sooner)
- Your Favourites: The system checks and deletes ‘Orphaned Favourites‘, which are those that have no active user account associated to them. You can speed up the removal of your favourites from your profile here… Delete your existing favourites (Every 30 days minimum, often much sooner)
- Your DealHunter Searches: The system checks and deletes ‘Orphaned DealHunter Searches‘, which are those that have no active user account associated to them. You can speed up the removal of your searches from your profile here… Delete your DealHunter Results (Every 30 days minimum, often much sooner)
What is NOT automatically removed when I unsubscribe?
Your Published Content on ZonCoupons:
- Your Comments: Any published comments are NOT automatically deleted. You can control the visibility of your comments in your profile. If you wish to remove your comments before unsubscribing you can do so from your ‘My Comments‘ page. Leaving comments published will mean that there will be a ‘comment published by NAME’ on the comment and a link to ‘more comments by NAME’, but these comments will not contain any personal data (other than the displayed name) and will not be associated to a user account.
- Your Published DealHunter Searches: All published DealHunter results are always available to our members. These posts cannot be removed when you unsubscribe. We regularly refresh the DealHunter results visible to our members and remove older searches, but this is not controlled by the unsubscribe process. You can however remove the ‘Search was posted by NAME’ section of the published result. This is done by simply removing the published DealHunter search from your profile. Delete your Published DealHunter Results
Voucher Codes & Exclusive Deals
on Amazon Products!
on Amazon Products!