- Found a great deal? Earn Bonus Entries into the next prize draw by sharing it with the DealHunter Community!...What's this?
- Deleting a published (Approved) result will remove the search from your profile. It
does not remove the public listing, but it does remove the 'Search by ' credit and link to other searches you have published. This action cannot be reversed.
When a DealHunter Search is made it automatically is stored as a live search within your profile. The results are always up to date so you can revist the search and see the most up to date results at anytime.
An archived result is just a live search that you have chosen to move to your archive. You can access your archive at anytime from the search option at the top of the My DealHunter Results page, where you can restore or delete them at anytime.
Deleted results are permanently removed from your profile.
Note: Results that have been published to the community through our 'Best of the Week' process will not be affected when you archive or delete your searches.
Voucher Codes & Exclusive Deals
on Amazon Products!